Shop Auto Winter Products Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Listen for a chance to win PCB for Musical Instruments $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on January 22, 2016
A very interesting and important read! Found intrest in this book after reading When God Was a Woman by Merlin Stone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
This book to me serendipitously. I purchased it after reading a few lines posted on a Facebook page within a meme. That lead me to be book. Selfless love pours from it. Stay a while and you will be eternally grateful that you have walked the path of divine truth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 4, 2014
I have just started this book. Seems pretty good. When you have read Neumann's The Great Mother everything else seems to be an imitation.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2016
Extraordinary mind expanding book. Loved every page.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
This is a wonderful book that goes into great detail as to the history of Goddess worship. I highly recommend it to anyone interested in this subject matter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2014
Great book for anyone interested in the history of the goddess. A hard look at the patriarchal societies and the impact on our culture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2015
Great reading of Women History
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
A plus.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 10, 2013
A must read for all women and men too. Learn the truth about the goddess.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse