Your Garage Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning gotpremiere gotpremiere gotpremiere  Echo $129.99 All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis B06ZY5XM7W Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: Mass Market Paperback|Change
Price:$27.63+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 21-30 of 71 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 100 reviews
on January 31, 2014
Great set!! The boys are enjoy reading each one. Affordable, good writer, great story... Good deal....everyone should have set in their librAry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2013
WHo doesn't love the Hobbit stories? Recommend for teens and up, housewives included. Enjoyed these from cover to cover and hope to see the movies soon!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2015
I enjoyed the book very much.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
My son loves these books! They are great. They are in great shape. We have been ordering books for sometime and these are great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
my boyfriends eyes lit up like a little kid who got the biggest and best radio flyer for christmas when he opened this gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
Bought these books for myself to get more Hobbit info. They are really outstanding and I am glad I got them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2014
It was so easy to be able to buy these in a five-box set. I hope that the next volumes will also be available as a set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2013
I have found these books very entertaining. I think that they are worthwhile and I love how the author is able to describe every single detail.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2015
These are a must-have for Tolkien fans!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 11, 2014
This was a gift for my hobbit die-hard husband. He loves it. He was joking that his friends would be jealous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse