Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Oprah's Book Club Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon counterpart counterpart counterpart  Three new members of the Echo family Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Paperwhite Game of Thrones: The Complete Seasons 1-7 now available on Blu-ray and DVD Shop now TG18SW_gno

The Hollow
Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 29, 2014
Okay, this was not the greatest movie in the world, BUT, it would be a perfect for something like "Halloween week" ...it belongs in the same category as the likes of Pumpkin head, or Killer tomatoes, or Mars Attacks. It was gory and fast paced. And actually a good retelling of the Sleepy Hollow story. The headless horseman was pretty cool. The eerie light shining from the leering eyes of the Jack-o-lantern was convincing...

But the best thing was that two heavy hitters played in this; Stacey Keetch ...and my favorite gal on television, Kaley Cuoco! (Penny from the big bang series) yay! She was really young in this one. KEVIN ZEGERS picked a budding new star and even then, her talent was apparent. Great vid. Better than the B movie it was supposed to be.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 20, 2017
Classic Halloween movieand one of my favorites! It pairs a bit of modern high school, young love and the classic tale of Sleepy Hollow perfectly. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 6, 2017
The hollow is a scary horror film based out on the real life century of Sleepyhollow of the legendary the headless horseman and his arch nemesis Ichabod crane

The reason I love this film because I have started watching this one to on ABC family which reminds me I have to go see this movie because I saw the killing spree of the headless horseman

This film was great I loved this movie has starred Kaley Cuoco Nick Carter and Kevin Zegers and I'm going to keep this movie as well to forever
review imagereview imagereview image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 7, 2015
A decent movie for halloween. I thought the story was interesting enough to keep you watching the movie, and if you want to see Kaley Cuoco in a movi ebefore becoming famous hen I would recommend it. The main actor was also good, and the special effect swere cheap, but nice to see they were not CGI. The pace of the movie was decent as far as moving everything forward without dragging on with nothin ggoing on for long stretches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 12, 2017
Great Headless Horse Man movie 😍
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2016
Enjoyable little update of the Sleepy Hollow Legend. Produced for television, fairly low budget, but fun just the same. Big Bang Theory's Kaley Cuoco, Stacy Keach, Judge Reinhold and Nick Carter star. The opening credits are especially well done, and the musical score is better than expected for a non-theatrical film.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 21, 2016
Thought it was another movie that I saw on cable. It looks like part one, there must be a part two with the same title.I looked on line but could not find it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2016
wonderful movie a true must see
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 11, 2015
Even though it has plenty of gore to please those into that kind of thing it's really more in the line of a kids/teenage movie. Confess I was bored.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 11, 2017
This movie has not aired on TV for some time. It was great being able to watch it again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse