Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited GNO for iPhone 8 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now FFII_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 18 reviews
on January 15, 2016
I like this Bible a great deal for it's purpose; this study method is very in depth and time consuming but is an excellent learning tool if one is inclined to put the work and time in to it; but just a heads up~this is one heavy Bible and not easily carried around or much moved. But I would recommend it to whomever has an intention to learn
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2016
Very helpgul!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2015
It was in great shape and fully satisfying. I try not to have expectations but was delighted with this Bible
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2016
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 5, 2012
The instructions are easy to read & do. Makes you really contemplate what you are studying. Would recommend to anyone!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2015
Wonderful Bible.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2014
GREAT
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2015
This was just what I was looking for - the 1984 edition of the NIV in a wonderful format - couldn't be more pleased with it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
My daughter received a copy of this same Bible in 1999 so I didn't think I would be able to find the exact same Bible in good condition. This is so very much better than I thought possible. I wanted the same publication because I was using hers when I babysat at her house. I have never studied from a Bible that is more detailed than this. I am looking forward to many years of fulfilling studies from this Bible.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2015
Very good information
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse