Your Garage Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning powers4premiere powers4premiere powers4premiere  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 21 reviews
on February 4, 2016
My 5 year old daughter adores this book and giggles each time we read it. She has even memorized the words and will often "read" it to herself. The illustrations are excellent.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2016
We lover this book! My 4 year old asks for it for bedtime. We have a pug that is house trained. He just loves that this one poops on the rug.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2016
Cute story! I love the silliness of the story!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2015
My granddaughter's favorite book here. A silly book, very funny. "Nobody was home, so he pooped on the rug."
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2013
This book is silly and doesn't really teach anything,have a lesson or moral story and that's okay. Not everything has to and children love the silliness of the book. We have a pug so of course, my daughter loves this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2014
A darling and hillarious book - perfect for the pug lover! And, the surprise ending - what a pug!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 24, 2013
Santa bought this for my two year old daughter. She likes the pictures and the rhymes, Doug the Pug reminds me of our pug. Very cute book for little kids.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2013
Tough to rhyme pug with much of anything, but this book does it well. perfer\ct for grnd children and me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 18, 2010
It's a cute kids book. As a dad and a pug owner - well, it's just a hit in our house.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2008
Very cute story using short u words. The story is interesting and I plan on using it with my first graders:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here