Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Transparent Transparent Transparent  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Trade in. Get paid. Go shopping. Tailgating PSFF17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 16 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 23 reviews
on October 10, 2012
I purchased this book as a requirement for a class. Although the class was a rather grim subject - Death and Dying - I learned alot from the book about how all the customs of death came from, as well as death and everything associated with it, even end of life subjects. It was a very good book and in the end, I am glad I read it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2017
Thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2016
excellent text and speedy service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2015
AWESOME product and very satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2015
Item delivered on time, was as described. Very helpful for my college class!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 10, 2014
this was for a college course, but the book is still interesting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
text book for nursing school. It had the information I needed for the class
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 4, 2012
you ...... will ........... love .......... this ..................item ............ without ......... a ........ doubt ......... I ......... promise ........ you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2013
One of the best text books I've ever read...very eye opening when viewing how different cultures deal with death and the grieving process.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 28, 2013
I read the entire book. I now have a new outlook on the subject of death and death-related subjects. It is a good read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse