Lyft Industrial Deals Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 41-50 of 281 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 415 reviews
on March 11, 2014
Great author, great for the 4th or 5th grade reader. My granddaughter is building her personal library and made a request for this book. She is an A student, and I respect her reviews as I had it sent directly to her. (Love my PRIME!) and didn't get to read it first.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
We got this book for the school Summer book report and my daughter enjoyed well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
Children are still reading this one. They like it. Paperback. Fast shipping
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
I love the book me and my daughter read the whole thing. It has a great plot and message. It is a great book for young readers and keeps you on your feet. Overall it is a great book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 1, 2015
My son laughs while he reads. I usually have a hard time getting him to read something, but with this book he asks for it. I am planning to get him other books from this series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2017
Just as described. Arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 11, 2016
My nine year old says 5 stars. And is asking for book 2.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 27, 2016
Highly recommend. I read it with my 7 and 8 year old boys and we couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
My fourth graders love this book and the whole series. We use The Lemonade War for our Social Studies Economics Unit. We tie this with Alex's Lemonade Stand charity.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2017
granddaughter loved this book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse