Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 499 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 534 reviews
on August 26, 2017
love show - I've watched it all the thru several times - need help -trying to find episode where Parker joins a sorority...anybody know where it is. I'm watching them again and am up to Season 3 and haven't found it yet...........
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2017
Nice to be able to watch the entire season without commercials and other interruptions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2017
Ordered several seasons on dvd for my niece and she loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2017
My son loves Leverage. Great gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2017
Love this series...i have all the season
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2012
I've fallen in love with Leverage. Smart, well written, entertaining shows for TV are few and far between but Leverage definitly falls into that category. It has been great watching the characters develop over the last 4 years and this fifth season continues to entertain us with wonderful cons and develop complex characters who come together, with all their hangups, quirks, tragedies, strengths and weakensses, to form a team that will have you laughing and crying at the same time. Nate, Sophie, Elliot, Hardison, and Parker bring their own uniqueness and skills to make one of the most pleasant hours on TV. TNT has done itself proud and hopefully will continue by renewing for another season. If you are looking for a series to get emotionally involved with then Leverage is the show for you. Try it. You'll be glad you did.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
The final season of this great series is as good or better than the previous 4 seasons. The characters have matured and their personal relationships mesh totally with the dynamics of the story lines. At times, the stories do move a bit too fast and there are some "holes" in how things are accomplished that are either unbelievable or just not explained. But then, these are stories compressed into a 44 minute block so some leeway needs to be rendered.

While I wish the series would continue, the writers as well as the actors/actress, did a great job ending the series, cleared the loose ends, and also left an open door to a spin off or movie. Thank you Leverage for 5 season of great entertainment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
I think Season Five was the best of the five seasons although each one was excellent. Of the four shows on cable that I watched and enjoyed: Burn Notice, The Closer, In Plain Sight and Leverage only Leverage has stood the test of time. I recently watched all five seasons while recovering from surgery. What makes the Leverage production so much better than the other three cable shows is the fact that the characters evolved. The main characters in the other three shows were static and while they were enjoyable one time around they don't really repay multiple viewings. Every one of the main characters in Leverage experiences significant personal growth. As the back stories unfold each character is revealed as hugely talented. I appreciated the fact that there was a gentleness about the production - no bad language. Everything had to be revealed strictly through talent which made the commentary on the final episode so disappointing with fXXX used as an adjective every other sentence. This was a disappointingly childish ending to a great production run. Downey & Rogers can write a sophisticated series but they can't comment on it like sophisticated adults.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2012
Overall I think the Leverage series is a fantastic television show and I'd give the entire series a 5 stars. However, Season 5 had a lot of underwhelming episodes in it that just don't measure up to the leverage glory, which is why this season only gets 4 stars. My favorite episodes of this season included "The (Very) Big Bird Job", "The D.B. Cooper Job" and the series finale "The Long Goodbye Job" was great.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2016
my favorite show, based on true events!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse