Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 26, 2014
a very and practicable book for the entire household to use. many good suggestions
for everyday help.I would recommend the book.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 14, 2017
Great Ideas!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 22, 2017
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 30, 2014
Sounds very plausible to be used on everyday issues. Right now, I am considering using it on a tree fungus that is killing my Lilac tree.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2014
Interesting and informative. Thanks
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 23, 2017
Interesting little book! Full of things you can do with Hydrogen Peroxide that I never knew before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2014
This is an excellent educational source for me. I have learned so much about perozide (e.g. our bodies produce it also) that I didn't know from this book. It is enlightening. Love to learn new things every day, and this was definitely an informative experience.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 24, 2014
I am amazed at the claimed benefits of Hydrogen Peroxide. Am anxious do start doing my own experiments!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 16, 2017
was not worth the paper it was printed on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 4, 2015
Lots of good information. Amazing how many things you can do with an inexpensive product like peroxide. Sure my copy will get dog eared.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse