Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$21.04+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 70 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 92 reviews
on July 29, 2017
Always liked the movie and purchased the DVD to replace a video tape in my collection that hadn't been able to see in several years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2013
Barbra Streisand and Ryan O'Neal are a great comedy duo. This movie is a classic old comedy and it's a shame that Hollywood has lost their ability to make comedies that are clean and witty like this one. A keeper!!!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2016
Classic 70's Streisand and O'Neal. Check out their previous hooking up in "What's up Doc" wish they had teamed up more! Crazy chemistry
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2017
Love the show
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2017
alwasys loved it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2014
A great older comedy with two classic actor/comedians. They play off each other so well and who can't get enough of watching when they were young and in their prime. She is smart and sassy and he is vulnerable and without a clue. The romance is fun. The story line light and effective. I give it a B+ as it is intended; a fun enjoyable movie that will provide a number of laughs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2016
I love this movie and was so happy to be able to get a copy that was in such great condition!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
One of my favorite movies from childhood-love Barbra Streisand and Ryan O'Neal together. Just a fun, enjoyable movie altogether.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2013
full of sparks and fun - we loved it! We've already watched it 4 times and I'm sure will watch it again when there is nothing on tv.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2016
After What's up Doc I was expecting more comedy from this paring, but I did enjoy the story and the eventual romance.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse