Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 18 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 29 reviews
on December 9, 2014
I got this for my husband for Christmas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2013
The characters in the film are pretty heavy handed, particularly the red neck family. In fact, tedious might be a better word for the first half of the film. But once the monster comes out, it was pretty inspired. Whoever handled the special affects is brilliant. Whoever wrote the script is second rate.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 27, 2013
THIS MOVIE WAS MYSTERIOUS, SCARY, AND GORY, THE ACTORS PLAYED THEIR PART PERFECTLY AND THE MOVIE ITSELF KEPT YOU ON YOUR FEET AND GUESSING, ONE MOVIE THAT I REALLY ENJOYED AND THE EFFECTS SEEMED SO REAL!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2014
AN OK MOVIE. NOTHING REALLY NEW HERE. A LITTLE TOO MUCH GOING ON AT ONCE. EITHER HAVE A THREAT FROM A MONSTER or INBRED MOUNTAIN FOLK.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
The quality of the dvd was as listed but I just didn't care for the movie. I would highly recommend this seller though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2016
its okay movie
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2015
Movie speaks for itself and is left up to the individual watcher.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2015
Great old school type horror fun! Plenty of gore & splatter!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
my son loved it,, but i thought it could have had a little more to the creature,, but thats my opinion
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2013
Awesome, Movie! It was better than I ever expected! I'm glad I bought it!
The special effects were very impressive.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here