Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Echo Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now STL18_GNO

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
7

on September 23, 2013
I bought for myself as a birthday present for myself, I love the print on the shirt, almost identical to the photo. The neck and arm width are a bit awkward for me, but otherwise, this shirt is perfect!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on July 31, 2012
The shirt is very nice but extremely long. It's going to have to be cut off and hemmed or else it's going to look like a dress!
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 27, 2014
I expected this t shirt to not be long enough, it WAS- the 1x size is long, large, on the image for the product it makes the t shirt look rather narrow. It is made of THICK material! Not thin, cheap stuff. They don't skimp on sizing, either. The colors are bright, not faded- definitely not a scam or ripoff. Surprised at the quality. Serious- I don't work for the company :)

I got one for my friend who loves Pugs, and he gets a compliment from a stranger every time he wears it. Very cute shirt, awesome quality.

Reason I bought it- I saw a guy on Tosh.0 wearing one and searched online for "Pug T shirt" and yay found it! Great buy- you will not be disappointed. Even if you are a "big guy" this shirt is long enough it covers your bottom when you bend over.

EDIT: It is now Jan 2016- and this shirt is AS GOOD AS IT WAS NEW. There are no "wear holes". No strings have come unraveled, it doesn't wrinkle, and hasn't faded. Note- I DO hang dry my good shirts, and since I bought this for someone whom I do their laundry, I've put it in the dryer maybe once or twice only (the dryer "cooks" your clothes and makes cotton very fragile, don't use it if you can help it!) So- my compliments to the manufacturer, because this shirt like I said is as good as new even though it was worn often. Like I said I hang dry all the laundry I can, so it won't wear out.
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 19, 2015
The quality is fantastic: thick, not thin and flimsy nor cheap- it is a HIGH quality shirt. I am a larger size, and this shirt COVERS your backside when you bend over - unlike SOME shirts I have. My wife got this shirt for me almost a year ago- and left a 5 star review that helped 4 buyers make a decision to buy it- according to Amazon Reviews email alert. GOOD! I am in no way affiliated with the seller, manufacturer, nor did I get any discount or anything for this review this is a completely HONEST review no kidding! I love it. I get compliments on it wherever I go. It is like new after almost a year old. I take care of my better clothes- this shirt I don't put in the dryer, I just wash it and hang dry (your clothes last MUCH longer this way) even when I did put in dryer a few times, it never faded. Excellent quality, my compliments to the manufacturer. Wonder if it wasn't made in China like other cheap stuff?? No idea where the material came from, but my printed on info on inside of shirt says "assembled in Mexico:.
4 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on November 6, 2015
great shirt. i really feel that my spirit animal is a pug, I love everything pug related.
|0Comment|Report abuse
on March 20, 2015
I bought this shirt to impress my dog. It worked. We are now dating and expecting our first puppy in a few months. THANKS AMAZON
One person found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse
on May 10, 2014
I HAVE HAD SEX 45678 TIMES SINCE I BOUGHT THIS SHIRT.
BUY IT
NOW.
NOW.
SEX.
GIRLS
SWAG
SEX
MONEY
MORE SEX
2 people found this helpful
|0Comment|Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items

The Mountain Kids Pug Face T-Shirt
$11.90-$26.99

Need customer service? Click here