Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno

Format: DVD|Change
Price:$7.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 909 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 975 reviews
on March 31, 2017
this is another great movie with Jackie Chan I would rate it in the top 3 of his movies a great family movie . the one thing I truly like about Jackie is the creative stunts that he performs himself..
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 29, 2017
This is a terrific movie with Jacki Chan's usual entertaining martial arts moves while giving him a new persona as a man trying to win over his girlfriend's children who think he's a boring salesman
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2017
Fun movie for the family. Lots of laughs with Jackie Chan and his stunts.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2017
I am a huge Jackie Chan fan and both my husband and I enjoyed this movie. Lots of action and laughs but plenty of suspense. The actors were great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2017
Super Cheesy... the kids are VERY annoying, and over the top. Everything is unrealistic, and the cast is poorly chosen. I don't know who thought Billy Ray Cyrus would be a good pick for his role, but they should be fired. Jackie Chan deserves better than this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 13, 2017
It was predictable. It was boring. It was cheesy. The only reason I watched it to the end because I like the actor Jackie Chan but he was not great in this movie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 28, 2017
Jackie Chan is a favorite of mine for making good clean family movies. This is no exception. Great movie!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2016
another Jackie Chan to watch as many times as I could ever want. Not so great story but a movie to laugh at all that goes on. 3 thumbs up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2017
Absolutely plugged this movie! Great movie for families! Action. Romance. Comedy. Very cpean family movie! And honestly, who could resist Jackie Chan? Love him!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 20, 2017
Cute family movie! It might be a little "cheesy and over the top" as someone here put it, but it's clean, it's fun, and you can't say that about a lot of movies out there today. My kids and I like a little goofy movie now and again. The bloopers are great, too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse