Hill Climb Racing 2 Industrial Deals Fall Reading Shop new men's suiting nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here Fall TV Binge-worthy season premieres are here  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Tailgating ToyHW17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 16 reviews
on September 22, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
If you are interested in a fun, basic and somewhat detailed overview of the Old Testament....THIS IS THE BEST TEXT! I read it over a month's time and was well prepared for my advanced study course. This book is for High School and early College level students, but very excellent for any adult that is just getting into the Old Testament. Very Catholic oriented but fine for any Christian study group.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2014
This is good text for high school students or anyone that is studying the Old Testment scriptures. It gives basic information and the author gives definitions that I found helpful. The author is an interesting lecturer in person. B.W., Irvine
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 16, 2013
Old testament is explained in plain English style. You can be the judge. It is easy to read for the most part. It has has good graphics. Explains the story well. I didn't know the story. Now I know at least a story a good story. You decide.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
Great condition!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2016
needed for school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 20, 2015
My daughter enjoyed it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2013
It was for my son to use in his Theology class. Price was good, delivery was on time and other than a few highlights and underlines the book was in very good shape.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2015
there is ebook for this online but it sucks
Better to have book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2015
The book was in great condition Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse