Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Month Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video Snuggle Up with Your Favorite Holiday Movies on Amazon Video  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on July 28, 2017
I loved it. The music was great of course and storyline were great as well. I would recommend seeing a live show also.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 17, 2017
Since I can’t go see the play all the time this is the closest to it! Absolutely love Phantom of the Opera!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 25, 2016
It's Phantom so you already know the story. This Blu Ray version though is eye-popping in its quality of both picture and sound.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 11, 2017
Exactly the video I was looking for. I ordered this from Netflix, but now, I can watch this video whenever I want!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 11, 2017
Excellent! So much better than I expected. If you have not seen it, be sure to get it, it is worth it. We have watched it several times and we never tire of it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 28, 2015
great film adaptation, one grope, mostly because of ALW's sequel to this, Love Never Dies. There are some inconsistencies between this film version and that sequel, but it's not like there's a film version of Love Never Dies. Maybe they weren't meant to match up.

Still great, I love Gerard Butler's performance of the Phantom in this film. His rendition is fairly faithful to the Gaston Leroux Phantom.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 25, 2017
Great movie, one of my favorites so far. Musical with romance infused in it. Great view to older days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 22, 2017
also enjoy Phantom and I needed to replace a DVD version that I had been playing a lot
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2015
I was sort of hoping he would die at the end. Ob well I guess that leaves room for redemption. In any case I would have given it more stars but thr phantom (while pretty to look at) just didn't have the voice that a master vocalist should have. Is that what you call those guys? Are there master vocalists? If so he wasn't. Still good despite my grioes.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 12, 2017
it was impossible to play it in my new device though, the device sent a message saying it did not recognise it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse