Bubble Witch Saga 3 Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Get 10% cashback on thousands of musical instruments with your Amazon.com Store Credit Card Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon BradsStatus BradsStatus BradsStatus  Introducing Echo Show Introducing All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Oasis, unlike any Kindle you've ever held Shop Now STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
30
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$6.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on September 13, 2017
Do your family a big favor by keeping the truths of our history intact. Easy read and interesting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2017
I bought this to teach my 2 year old granddaughter the pledge. The first part of the book is the pledge broken down into small phrases and she learned it in a couple of days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 14, 2017
good reading material for children
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2010
The text is the spoken pledge, and the photos show America -- the people and places and landmarks. Beautiful photos -- did I already say that?

Facts at the back -- every family with a kindergartener should be equipped with this book.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2015
I bought this for my grandchildren, one of which is homeschooled. Every American needs to know the pledge of allegiance, so he has to recite it every morning before starting his work. Scholastic puts out good material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2017
Great, just what I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2013
FANTASTIC book to teach your child our Nation's Pledge of Allegiance! The awesome thing abpout it too is that there is a list of dates in the back that inform you of dates the flag should always be hung, LOVE IT!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Our 5 year old already had this memorized from preschool days but she loves this book and it helped to have a visual of the words, what it means, and why it's so important in today's culture. She loves this book and we do too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2013
My 5 year old granddaughter can now share her school experience with her 3 year old brother.
Great start to developing pride for our exceptional country!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 22, 2013
Book came on time, like all of my orders from Amazon prime. Love the book, colors and pictures. Great way for kids to learn the pledge of allegiance since it is not taught in school anymore.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse