Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Handmade Tote Bags hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 21, 2016
The only self-help book that ever helped me!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2017
Great purchase!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
This book is great especially if your just starting your internship in counseling like me. Of course most of them I already knew the answers to the questions but this book gives a very well detailed explanation. It is great book to have while training to become a therapist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 28, 2015
Good book a lot of common sense but who follows their own common sense? have also given as a gift. Packaged well & in good condition. Good , easy read -helpful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 12, 2012
The Portable Therapist is a valuable tool which helps me to focus on what is important in my life. I found it so encouraging that I bought several copies for friends who have expressed an interest as I told them about some of the topics in this book. A wonderful handbook to keep for reference whenever something might bother me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2016
Use it in Human Services classes all the time. Great book!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2015
This is a wonderful to the point book that can be read and used many times. Highly recommend it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2015
This is exactly what I wanted and it was delivered ahead of schedule. Kudos.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2015
It didn't say anything that I didn't already here elsewhere for free.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2012
Love it! I highly recommend this book. Short reads with lots of great advice. In fact, I sent a copy to my sister for her to read at the same time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse