Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Shop Popular Services TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 39 reviews
on July 13, 2017
This is awesome, full of good ideas that I thought will be so effective, If followed exactly the instructions and that been taught
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2016
Very interesting reading on how you can prolong your life with choices in your lifestyle including how you eat, exercise, stress reduction, vitamins and supplements you take, etc. etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 17, 2016
This book is ok, not great but ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
Thanks, will surely come in handy. Lots of good ideas to come up with some good meals. This one will get used a lot I'm sure.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2006
This is a very practical and easy to understand book. It is not another "diet" book, rather, it encourages a life style change. I have recommended to to many of my friends who have expressed similar thoughts about it. I like that it addresses supplements and foods it terms of value and amount.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2010
Just look at Dr. Roizon- age 63. Great skin! You know he has to be doing the right stuff. All common sense, but the book gives great details for why and the impact easy, moderately difficult and maybe more challenging changes make on the aging process. Worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 18, 2008
The good doctor is doing great things for patients and people all over this country. We eat but not well for the most part. To define WHAT to eat and such is very important and this book gives the details. You eat for some energy and you lose unwanted pounds. What could be better?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 9, 2011
Dr Oz has gone on to TV fame, but the other half of his genious is Dr Roizen!!! He is amazing! Read this book, follow its recommendations, and you will live longer and feel better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 30, 2009
It is a very interesting and easy to read book. It certainly opens up your eyes to many health/nutrition facts and definitely makes it easy to change habits into more healthier ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2009
I really like all the background information in this book. I now understand more about what I eat and why. This book is also an interesting read along with guidebook.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse