Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $34.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Gift Shop Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on October 13, 2016
Excellent service. Very satisfied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 4, 2014
This book was recommended to me by a friend who found herself pregnant with a husband who was about to under-go is second brain surgery. The book provides clear and applicable biblical truths that will encourage anyone who is gong through trials in this life. I have purchased many copies of the book as a ministry tool that I hand out and the response has been awesome from friends and clients alike! If you are looking for a Godly perspective on trials, this is the book for you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 20, 2016
One of the best books I have ever read. I have given many away and always receive such rave reviews as well. Many have done the same as I, buy more and give them away to others who are going thru tough times. A great inspiration, have read it over and over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 17, 2017
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 14, 2017
Easy reading and great advice!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2017
Wonderfully written. I could have underlined every sentence in the book. Thank you Pastor Morgan for your great insights. Great!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 13, 2015
An excellent book to help you change your perspective during difficult times, or just to help you change your perspective during the good times as well. Have used it as a Bible class topic with very positive response. Short, simple, but can change your life during difficult times.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 13, 2016
goes straight to my heart with each truth written about the Lord
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2016
The Red Sea Rules is a great book for a struggling believer! The principles if applied will prove to be life changing to anyone who reads it! I will be recommending this to several people I know!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 10, 2017
Lots of pencil notes but otherwise very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse