Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 30 reviews
on January 31, 2017
I like the way Mr. Henry assembles the info. I don't have too much experience with other authors yet, but I've enjoyed this and his others quite a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2016
Well shared, insightful and useful.
Thank you... :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 30, 2016
I am pretty open to a variety of points of view and opinions. I read a lot a spiritual and metaphysical book and unfortunately this is one of the worst, if not the worst, that I've ever come across. Please do yourself a favor and avoid this self indulgent work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 19, 2015
Interesting perceptive. But in the end no one really knows nor does anyone have personal first hand knowledge of what the write
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 2, 2015
Full of biblical and non biblical references,- artistic and religious of all kinds. A mesmerizing read! Couldn't put it down.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 9, 2015
Love this book so far; a little more than halfway through it. He does a great job connecting Biblical and historical passages to the light body view and still honoring others' religious views. Very intriguing book for open-minded seekers of truth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2014
An interesting read, if, one is interested in the abstract of modern Christianity. Reading this work is kind of like reading a work discussing physics and the topic of the "quantum". If you are attempting to decipher what the "quantum" state actually is, it helps to have a little physics background. In this case, to jump into the book and have no background or understanding of "Gnostic" history and meaning, leaves one at a disadvantage. The author, however, does a super job of explaining his position on everything presented and does therefore make the subject understandable. Should the reader be a student of the Bible and accept the information it presents, then this presentation might be a little troubling. Having said that, should the reader have an, "there must be more attitude", then this book and the others the author has written are worth reading. Simply be prepared to spend time and understanding as well as re-reading many controversial points of view. As in all things of a historical nature, "who knows"? Yesterday might actually be today after all. Now, for a good read on, what is time, go to ............!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2014
I LOVE William Henry's books. He is right on the truth! Grace Ellen Provost
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 19, 2014
William Henry puts so much amazing information in all his books & DVD's and it is so exciting plus knowledgable that they are well worth the price since he fills them with large amounts of information that it is like getting 2large books instead of one. He gives you a thought stimulating perspective on everything from worm holes to a better understanding of what the bible is dealing saying. I highly recommend his work.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 6, 2014
Nice item. Great price and fast shipping too. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse