Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Shop Popular Services Moonlight Moonlight Moonlight  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Spring Savings Event on Amazon.com Ellen

Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$10.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 26 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 40 reviews
on October 20, 2015
Excellent play which makes you feel something deep down. I bought this play because I had to do a scene for my acting class and I found it to be a peice that I did not enjoy in the conventional sense but found appealing still.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2016
I needed this book for an online class that I was taking last semester, and I enjoyed reading this book. It's a short read, and whether or not your in school, you will enjoy the content of it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
Perfect for teaching scene study to acting students in high school, college, or graduate school. LaBute's seemingly modern flow speaks to the youth, and provides insight to artistic hypocrisy, changes in pop culture, and self discovery.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 20, 2016
Book came in good condition as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 29, 2015
Easy to understand playbook. 5th grade level. Very short story. Good message about art and ethics.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2016
Arrived as described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Awesome Neil Labute play, excellent for studying actors in their early to mid twenties. Great two person scenes and one pretty good 4 person scene. Good workshop play.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2014
Had to buy it for an acting class in college. Book came in excellent condition and affordable pricing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Fantastic play!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 16, 2014
Good. Not great, not poor. It does speak to the multiple issues with in society in respect to physical beauty.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here