Industrial Deals HPC Save up to 90% on textbooks Womens Ski Trip Essentials nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc New year, new music. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Garnet Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheGrandTour TheGrandTour TheGrandTour  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now



on December 27, 2016
Nice book at a reasonable price , easy to read . Recipes are easy to follow and easy to make.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2017
Great little smoothie book. Many unique ideas. I already had one, bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 15, 2017
Great gift for grandma, She wanted a smoothie book. Easy to read and follow!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 24, 2017
Best smoothie book!!!! Love it and recipes you can follow easy and get creative with adding and omitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 17, 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 11, 2018
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 25, 2016
Lots of amazing recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on April 10, 2014
I thought there were some good recipes, and I liked the little notes about certain foods used in the smoothies interspersed throughout the book. I haven't tried many of the fruity recipes yet, so it very well could become a 4-star rating in time...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 22, 2016
Great Recipes and easy to put into action. Great with the Ninja.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 5, 2014
I have not had alot to do with smoothies before but I have tried several of the receipes so far. They have all been good. You do need to watch the amount of lime that is put into things unless you really like lime.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse