Check out Santa's new ride Beauty Best Books of the Year Black Friday Deals Week nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. STEM $24.99 for a limited time only Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video Black Friday deals: save 40% or more on Amazon Video  Echo  Black Friday Deals Week: Fire tablets starting at $29.99. Limited-time offer. $30 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on December 27, 2016
Nice book at a reasonable price , easy to read . Recipes are easy to follow and easy to make.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2017
Great little smoothie book. Many unique ideas. I already had one, bought a second one for my daughter-in-law.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 24, 2017
Best smoothie book!!!! Love it and recipes you can follow easy and get creative with adding and omitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2017
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2016
Lots of amazing recipes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I thought there were some good recipes, and I liked the little notes about certain foods used in the smoothies interspersed throughout the book. I haven't tried many of the fruity recipes yet, so it very well could become a 4-star rating in time...
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 23, 2016
was a gift and she loves it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 22, 2016
Great Recipes and easy to put into action. Great with the Ninja.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
I have not had alot to do with smoothies before but I have tried several of the receipes so far. They have all been good. You do need to watch the amount of lime that is put into things unless you really like lime.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 21, 2014
They are all mostly the same ingredients or so it seems. Fine but nothing really different. I liked the format. It is done by categories.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse