Salon Beauty Kindle 10th Anniversary Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy The Walking Dead season 8 available to buy  Three new members of the Echo family Now shipping All-New Fire HD 10 with Alexa hands-free $149.99 Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on April 3, 2017
Great book for health and longer life. Look better, feel better, sleep better and use the tasty recipes and detailed information daily
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 7, 2009
I don't like how this book is written.. Too much on and on about stuff.. interesting..but I want to have a simple laid out plan on what foods to buy.. and the diet and menus laid out simply. This is not like that.. I am spending weeks trying to just get to the first phase of the diet because I am trying to read everything... so I keep putting it down. I think the idea of this diet is good and I really want to do it..but I am now in week 4,5, 6.. whatever and still not really following the diet because it seems like too much work to figure it out.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 24, 2015
The book is absolutely great. I lost 5 pounds in the first week. Didn't feel hungry, especially for sweets.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 19, 2014
Saw the author on a talk show, liked what she had to say, easy read with lots of great recipe ideas
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2016
I wasn't impressed. I just wish that these authors would get to the point.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 18, 2016
I gained information that was vital to my success in my dieting routine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2016
fast shipping..came as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2016
great book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2016
The book was informative but lacked photography
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2012
At the beginning of this year I felt a strong desire to change my way of eating. Feeling good was my main goal with weight loss being secondary.
Yet by the end of Febuary, I had lost 15 pounds eating all these rich nutrient foods. I enjoy my meals which I keep simple because that suits me as a single person. But there are some very nice recipes to try as well. Charting what I eat in the course of a day keeps me on track and you will find it interesting to follow your progress. I highly recommend this lifestyle change for a healthy longer life. I am gearing up for spring now. And I am going to reward myself with some cool new clothes! The Superfoods Rx Diet: Lose Weight with the Power of SuperNutrients
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse