Industrial Deals Beauty Summer Reading STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Book House Cleaning  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Nintendo Switch Water Sports toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 14 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 14 reviews
on June 2, 2017
Great gift for Twilight fans!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 1, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2013
If you are a true blood twilight saga lover you have got to have this cup.My daughter loves this cup.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 22, 2013
I love this item and the picture does not do it justice it is the perfect item for any twilight fan like me.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2014
I really love this cup. I can get enough water in til I need more ice and I love the music from Twilight, that is my attraction... but the 3-D affect is a little creepy !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I bought these for my daughter and myself and we both love them!!! They're pretty good sized cups and are perfect for movie and family game nights.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2011
This is a awesome twilight lenticular cup. Is like 3-D looking very cool it is the only cup i every use. i liked it so much i had to come back and order another one so that i would have one to use and the other to keep as a collector . fast shipping, would highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 2, 2015
Only 1 cup came; I thought it was a set of cups that were supposed to come :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 31, 2010
i like the way the charaters pop out at you it looks really cool,its a great cup!Now i just cant decide if i want to use it or put it on my twilight shelf?
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 12, 2015
Me gustó
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here