Industrial Deals HPC Design the future with O'Reilly Media Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Listen for a chance to win Electronics Gift Guide $34.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno



on November 23, 2017
It's a cute book but all the character are dumb as h***. I think this book well written by a author who clearly has a psychology background and would recommend it to people who are interested in psychology and for people who just want to have a good read, just a warning though characters are very unlikeable especially to me
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 1, 2017
What a nice volume!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 12, 2017
Pretty disappointed with the quality of the paper. I have attached some pictures to show what I mean. Instead of having a nice clear cut, the paper looks as it was torn.
review image review image review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 29, 2017
Perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2013
Can be a bit of a slow read. The author seems to drift off from time to time, but soon makes a connection and everything clicks. It is not entirely a "heavy" novel. A lot of it is actually comical and ironic. each chapter you're enlighten by the character's POV ; his experiences and how they affect people as a whole. Definately worth the read.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 18, 2015
This book teach that each person is individual with his/her unique perceptions and communication is the key to build a happy live.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 27, 2013
I read this book in college, and again ten years later and got something different out of it each time. The characters and experiences stay with you - the "unrepentant womanizer" and his fragile yet compelling girlfriend. This isn't an easy book, but why would you want it to be?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 26, 2015
One of my favorite books!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 15, 2016
A fabulous book. I had seen the movie but liked reading the book much better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 5, 2015
I can read again and again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse