Industrial Deals HPC Spring Reading Introducing Prime Wardrobe nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Weekly One PCB for select Bang & Olufsen Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Personalized Jewelry Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon westworldS2 westworldS2 westworldS2  Echo Dot Fire tablets: Designed for entertainment Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop now TG18PP_gno

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
26


on April 13, 2013
I recently saw a Bee Bees Tribute Band and decided to add a "Greatest Hits" collection to my CD library. I didn't want to pay a premium price- nor did I desire/ need an "ultimate" collection. AMAZON provided me with different collections and price ranges.

I thought this CD was "the best bang for the buck" for me: a 50s something "American Top 40" Bee Gees fan. Admittedly- there's a few songs on this CD that I didn't recognize- and there's a few more songs I would rather have heard. But if you're like me: this collection will satisfy your craving for the best of the Bee Gees at a reasonable price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 5, 2017
I LOVED THE CD
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 11, 2017
Great cd
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 26, 2015
Awsome
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 15, 2014
My husband wanted this tape for some unknown reason. This tape is good if you like the BeeGees & miss the disco 70's.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 9, 2017
Great condition. Love the music and happy to have this in my collection for such an affordable price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 20, 2012
i have just received the very best of the bee gees and they are the best
as every single song on this CD are the best and the ones that i love very much
The price of the CD and the DELIVERY charge is very reasonable and well worth the
wait for it to be delivered.So if you are a bee gees fan like i am treat yourself
with in buying one as you will never regret it but you could regret it if you dont
in the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 17, 2015
The CD is fine...I just wanted some songs that weren't on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 19, 2014
Mellow jams!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 24, 2015
They don't make music like this anymore!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse