Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. PCB for Musical Instruments $54.99 for a limited time only Handmade Gift Shop Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon MMM MMM MMM  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite Shop Now HTL17_gno

The Walking Dead: Compendium Two
Format: Paperback|Change
Price:$40.46+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on November 26, 2017
Like a lot of people I discovered The Walking Dead on AMC and found out it was first a comic book series. I quickly read through the first 2 compendium and getting ready for the third. The comic and the show have most of the same plot lines but the characters are switched around quite a lot. Makes it a very interesting read. The artwork is great even if it's sometimes difficult to tell the difference between the male characters(unless they are wearing a hat). All in all a great story.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 12, 2017
Bought this for my wife because she's a huge fan of The Walking Dead, I'm very satisfied with the product and very impressed with the shipping.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on November 15, 2017
This is a awesome collection of the walking dead comics I love the way that the comics are written
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 6, 2017
I love this compendium. The writing and artwork are terrific. So nice to get all these issues in 1 book. Just wish that it was in color.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 4, 2017
Great quality just as listed and shipped perfectly and quickly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 6, 2017
Our granddaughter says this is fantastic. She loved her gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 23, 2017
its the comic! no scam and in perfect condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 3, 2016
First - be warned - this is not a light book - you won't be sticking this in your pocket, or small purse.

After catching the addiction to the Walking Dead TV series my family quickly needed more. The Walking Dead Compendiums quickly drew in the entire family and kept us all wanting to read more. The Walking Dead is well written and the graphics are really good too.

Definitely recommended for any fan of the Walking Dead.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on May 18, 2015
Too amazing for words.... arrived with some beat up edges, but really, why would I complain when the story is just THAT amazing in itself.
Do yourself a favor and read this series!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 21, 2017
Better the the show.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse