Lyft Industrial Deals Best Books of the Month Red Shoes We Love nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Stream your favorites. Amazon music Unlimited. Learn more. All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Only: $49.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop Home and Garden Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon TheTick TheTick TheTick  Three new members of the Echo family Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop now TG18SW_gno



on October 11, 2016
Ben Franklin was far more complex a man as I previously thought. He was able to do some extraordinary things in his life time from participation in the revolutionary war to writing the constitution. He risked everything to participate in the revolution. He was a diplomat and a strategist. This is just one of his many talents. Easy to grasp his principles.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 7, 2015
Mark F. LaMoure, Boise, ID

Author Benjamin Franklin's book: "The Way To Wealth," is widely considered to be in the top 100 books of all time! Franklin lays out clear financial wisdom and insight as his book lays a foundation of classical knowledge for getting rich. Franklin's book is timeless and sets the basis for most financial books of today. It is a short, high quality book delivering superior knowledge for earning classical prosperity and weatlh. It is a mini-bible for prudent financial conduct and getting rich. Buy it, you'll like it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 20, 2016
Reading Franklin is always a pleasure, his writing grabs your attention and makes you want to read more. I enjoy reading the founding fathers as, I feel that it gives incite and context to the times and situations that they were faced with, before and after the revolution.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on January 31, 2018
This book provides excerpts from that time period. Interesting and many of which are still applicable for today's usage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
It's a quick read, but an insightful one. Definite recommend for any Benjamin Franklin fans,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on December 30, 2017
Got one for every kid in the family. Great stocking stuffers. Good advice for any kid. A value at twice the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on June 26, 2013
Benjamin Franklin's wisdom has certainly stood the test of time. I find it comforting that, in spite of all the current advice, his words are still true and appropriate for all.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on March 24, 2017
A good book to read on the way to one's wealth.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 11, 2018
A must read, should be on every coffee table.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 31, 2017
Super good book, a must read, and a quick read. Benjamin Franklin is a genius and just cause of this book I am going to start reading more of his books. A MUST READ!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse