Your Garage Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Grocery Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl National Bike Month on Amazon disgotg_gno_17

Price:$24.50 - $29.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 162 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 175 reviews
on August 30, 2016
I don't know what I was thinking when I bought it. This is personal, but I thought it was absolutely hideous. Like something out of Saturday Night Fever that no one wanted to see again. Too much going on. I pretty much took it out of the box and put it back in. It made me rethink online shopping for a while
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2017
Good party shirt or to use at a formal function. Good for thin skinny built guys. These are asian sizes so pay attention to the size chart. I buy 1 size bigger than the chart said and it fit great. If you usually buy a regular fit short and not tapered and fitted, slim fit. this is not for you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
We love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
I never leave reviews but since there was a lot of confusion about product sizes and because I ordered several things from TheLees, here we are.

First off, I will say that I plan to order again from this company. The shipping was fast (for an international order) - 3 business days, and I was generally happy with the products.

As for the size - I ordered the L (US Medium). I'm 5'9 and 155 pounds, on the skinnier side (wear a 38), and these shirts fit very well. There's not a lot of margin for error though.

The quality of the shirt is just fine, did not find any problems as others may have mentioned. Buttons sewn on well, material seems sturdy. I will mention, and I saw this in other posts, that the shirts come with a strange factory-like smell, and you will probably need to wash them once before wearing. I did this (and tried them on beforehand so I'd know if there was any shrinking, which there was not) and the smell was gone.

The style is fine too, just as you see in the picture. The ends of the sleeves may seem a little strange at first but you can fold them over (like the image) and have it look quite nice.
0Comment| 26 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 7, 2015
The Good: The quality of the materials used to craft this shirt seems to be better than adequate. The stitching seems to be tight and secure with some loose thread ends. The buttons seem to be sewn well. The collar is rigid and keeps it's shape. The cuffs are definitely longer and designed to be folded but they look really good and feel comfortable around the wrists. This shirt also feels comfortable on the skin. It certainly is a strikingly attractive shirt, in my opinion.

The Bad: I stand 6' 1" tall and weigh 185 pounds. I wear large in US sizes, and sometimes mediums depending on the brand. So I ordered the XL option. It feels a little tight around shoulders and elbows. The sleeves are at a good length but I feel like one size up might be too baggy.

Conclusion: I like this shirt. I won't be doing anything physically demanding while wearing this shirt so I'm not too worried about the tightness around the shoulders and elbows. It's a worthy trade-off for the style and sophistication that this shirt grants. Is it worth $30? Well, that's for you to decide. Lastly, I received my order 2 days after it shipped. I plan on ordering from this company again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 15, 2017
I ordered this for my husband and he insists I bought him a child's shirt. I ordered him a 3XL. I am 5'6" 170 pounds and the shirt barely fits me!!! Other than that it's a cute shirt. Too bad it doesn't fit an adult!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 7, 2014
I have a 40 in chest and I ordered to the large.. but when i received the shirt there was a different chart in the package.. i should have ordered a xxxl, 3xl... but to retrun the shirt i printed out a label and it showed i had to send the shirt back to korea.. that postage is more than the shirt... now i dont know what to do.. please advice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 28, 2014
This shirt fit me like a small size of a american shirt brand, but I liked it how they fit me because sometimes the american medium size shirts fit me a little big. I'm 5' 10" (approximately 1.78 meters) and my weight is 184 pounds.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2016
Be aware of Asian sizing and order a size or two larger than you normally would for a U.S. shirt. Nice, unique look. My only gripe is that the collar is much larger/wider around the neck than most shirts. This makes it difficult if you wanted to wear a tie with this shirt, but not as much of an issue if you go tieless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
The shirt was gorgeous! However, even at 2X-Large (which is the largest size), the shirt was very small and slim. I have linebackers as sons and this didn't work for them. So pay close attention to the word "slim" in the title of the product because they actually mean that. I had to return mine and usually when I return something, I get a quick refund. It's been two weeks and I still haven't received my refund. The company asked me to email them a copy of my receipt in order to process my refund more quickly. Otherwise, it usually takes a few weeks to get a refund. Additionally, when you purchase their products, you are forced to pay for expedited shipping. Don't expect to use your Prime discount or standard $3.99 shipping. No, you are forced to use expedited shipping from this seller. Then you have to pay to return it without getting the initial shipping or return shipping refunded to you. That is beyond ridiculous.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here