Buy New
Free Shipping for Prime Members
FREE Shipping
Get free shipping
Free 5-8 business-day shipping within the U.S. when you order $25 of eligible items sold or fulfilled by Amazon.
Or get 4-5 business-day shipping on this item for $5.99. (Prices may vary for AK and HI.)
Learn more about free shipping
on orders over $25—or get FREE Two-Day Shipping with Amazon Prime
In Stock.
Ships from and sold by
Thequestionmarkis has been added to your Cart
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon


See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 29, 2013
Note: This product is manufactured on demand when ordered from [Learn more]

Editorial Reviews

The debut album from anti-music band Thequestionmarkis. Fourteen tracks of experimental noise, intentionally pushing the boundaries of what could be considered music or art.

When sold by, this product will be manufactured on demand using CD-R recordable media.'s standard return policy will apply.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. 141236
  2. Lost and Found
  3. More
  4. Same Person
  5. 125532
  6. VOICE00111
  7. Snare and Whistlin
  8. White Rose
  9. Enough Is Art
  10. 160328
  11. Pastime
  12. For Your Consideration
  13. Just Bass
  14. Self Titled

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 29, 2013)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Cities of Agartha Records
  • Run Time: 40 minutes
  • ASIN: B00EVIP340
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #2,432,683 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Thequestionmarkis