Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Decluttr Store
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Shipped next day from GA, United States. All products are inspected and playing quality guaranteed (excluding any digital content). Our friendly multilingual customer service team will be happy to resolve your queries.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon



See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 2, 2011
$8.96 $7.00
$199.99 $5.99

Frequently bought together

  • Therapy
  • +
  • More Love Songs - Loudon Wainwright
Total price: $18.80
Buy the selected items together

Editorial Reviews

Out of print in the U.S. 1989 album from the American singer/songwriter. Therapy hums with the thoughts and beliefs that have varnished Loudon Wainwright III's life and purpose. When you listen to a song like 'Thanksgiving' you are drawn inescapably towards a world where there's mirth and tears, affection and aggression. T-Bird. 2011.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Therapy
  2. Bill Of Goods
  3. T.S.D.H.A.V.
  4. Harry's Wall
  5. Aphrodisiac
  6. Fly Paper
  7. Nice Guys
  8. Thanksgiving
  9. Your Father's Car
  10. Me And all The Other Mothers
  11. You don't Want To Know
  12. Mind Read (It Belonged To You)
  13. This Year

Product details

  • Audio CD (August 2, 2011)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: T-Bird
  • ASIN: B0052T7J6W
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #148,437 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's Loudon Wainwright III Store

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

What other items do customers buy after viewing this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: loudon wainwright