Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite Trade it in. Fund the next. Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 60 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 79 reviews
on June 19, 2017
I have had this only a little over one year and I am currently on the 3rd igniter switch and it is still not working properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 9, 2017
Surprised my husband with this for Christmas. It was relatively simple for me to put together. Instructions were very good and it only took 1 hour. He absolutely loves it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2017
The cook surface was advertised as cast iron. It is steel. Other vendors had this grill for less money. I paid a premium thinking I was getting cast iron. It's a good grill though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 2, 2016
Repackaged grill arrived with no assembly instructions. Also, temperature gauge on top lid does not mount securely - wrong part??? Parts missing??? Whatever reason, gauge does not mount tight & securely. Would appreciate some help - part replacement? remaining (missing) parts? Would appreciate some help. Thanks, Don
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 31, 2016
Can't complain for the price. Good value. Not a great grill by any means, but gets the job done. Did have some issues with flare-ups, but purchased a grill mat and problem solved.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
Nice grill. Reasonably easy to assemble. It has enough space for most anything. It can hold an entire box of twelve 1/3 pound burger patties all at the same time. As with any grill, there are hotter and cooler spots. Toward the back is usually hotter so you'll need to rotate things back to front if you're cooking a bunch at the same time.

Heat gets really high too. Even when all 4 burners are on the lowest setting it will max out the little thermometer on the lid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2016
Love, our bar-b -que! It does cook fast, and our meal just perfect!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2016
although a challenge to assemble, works ok.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
Seems to be working fine except the top grill (grate) portion that connects to the lid when closing slips out of the holes that secure it in place. It is almost like it is too short to fit securely on both ends. Falls out each time I open the lid! Annoying👎🏾!
11 comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 1, 2016
We were unable to put the grill together because there were missing parts. There were no bolts or screws and no instructions. We returned the item. Overall I am sure the grill would be wonderful to use, it was a great looking grill.. We purchased another Grill here on amazon and were very pleased with that grill as all the parts were included in the box and the box was not damaged like this box that the grill came in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 26 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here