<Embed>
FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Arrives: Oct 3 - 5
Usually ships within 2 to 3 days.
Your transaction is secure
We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. We don’t share your credit card details with third-party sellers, and we don’t sell your information to others. Learn more
Ships from Amazon.com
Sold by Amazon.com
Ships from
Amazon.com

Sold by
Amazon.com

Return policy: Returnable within 30 days of receipt
In most cases, items shipped from Amazon.com may be returned for a full refund.
FREE Shipping on your first order. Details
Condition: Used: Good
Comment: This item shows wear including a wrinkle in the spine.

Have one to sell?
Loading your book clubs
There was a problem loading your book clubs. Please try again.
Not in a club? Learn more
Amazon book clubs early access

Join or create book clubs

Choose books together

Track your books
Bring your club to Amazon Book Clubs, start a new book club and invite your friends to join, or find a club that’s right for you for free.
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


The Third Option (4) (A Mitch Rapp Novel) Mass Market Paperback – June 25, 2019

4.7 out of 5 stars 1,985 ratings
Book 2 of 17: A Mitch Rapp Novel

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
Mass Market Paperback
$9.99
$9.99 $4.80

The Last Agent by Robert Dugoni
Learn more about this new action-packed thriller.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Frequently bought together

  • The Third Option (4) (A Mitch Rapp Novel)
  • +
  • Separation of Power (5) (A Mitch Rapp Novel)
  • +
  • Executive Power (6) (A Mitch Rapp Novel)
Total price: $27.46
Buy the selected items together

Special offers and product promotions

Editorial Reviews

Review

"Amazon.com" This is a strong, swift thriller....Flynn sustains the dramatic tension from the opening paragraph to the last.

"Booklist" Flynn hits his stride in this thriller about high-end Washington politics...[he] has an exciting, Ludlum-like series going here.

"Booklist" Flynn's high-energy prosesgenerates plenty of suspense.

"Library Journal" Flynn's latest thriller...is an old-school spy story...updated with heavy helpings of international intrigue and domestic politicking and betrayal....Fans of Ludlum and Clancy will want to check it out.

"Pioneer Press" (St. Paul) Flynn has a knack for jumping from continent to continent, character to character, with just the right proportion of space and action, sort of like old-fashioned Saturday-matinee serial films.

About the Author

#1 New York Times bestselling author Vince Flynn (1966–2013) created one of contemporary fiction’s most popular heroes: CIA counterterrorist agent Mitch Rapp, featured in thirteen of Flynn’s acclaimed political thrillers. All of his novels are New York Times bestsellers, including his stand-alone debut novel, Term Limits.

Product details

  • Item Weight : 9.6 ounces
  • Mass Market Paperback : 512 pages
  • ISBN-10 : 1982121068
  • ISBN-13 : 978-1982121068
  • Product Dimensions : 4.13 x 1.1 x 7.5 inches
  • Publisher : Pocket Books; Reissue Edition (June 25, 2019)
  • Language: : English
  • Customer Reviews:
    4.7 out of 5 stars 1,985 ratings