Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Gifts for Dad Book House Cleaning twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2 twinpeaksv2  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 Kindle Oasis GNO National Bike Month on Amazon Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 81 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 88 reviews
on December 18, 2016
Stories are very short, one dimensional and no surprises. Almost boring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2016
Another fine set of stories. The last
One of my all time favorite. .. Fuzzies.
I will buy the next in the set.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 27, 2016
The novella, "Little Fuzzy," is the star of the book. The rest is a mixed bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2016
Very good read for me. Enjoyed every story, looking forward to reading the next Megapack. A good series.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2016
I do enjoy the science fiction mega packs and buy them as I can afford too. I love the western mega packs to.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 30, 2016
I like reading the old stories and compare technology written about then to what we have today and what is written about for the future.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2015
Few very interesting stories.
Many of the modeled on same theme, but others good.
Enjoyed reading it a lot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 11, 2015
Ok. Typical collection of SCIFI. Some good, some not good. I prefer stories with odd events, not the outer space stuff. In this one, I like the one about the man who tamed electricity, but did not like the two long stories at the end, about aliens and outer space.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2015
Nice variety of short stories
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 25, 2015
Other books in this series have been pretty good. This one had several stories that were way too long with little imagination. Hopefully next series I purchase will be better.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse