Industrial Deals Beauty Best Books of the Year So Far STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning TheTick TheTick TheTick  Amazon Echo now $99.99 Limited-time offer: All-New Fire 7, starting at $39.99 Kindle Paperwhite AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Tailgating STEMClubToys17_gno

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
57
Format: Hardcover|Change
Price:$13.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 47 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 57 reviews
on February 10, 2017
gift
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2017
The book is so well done, the pictures and landmarks it highlights are all bery interesting. It's long for a "kids" book but that's hardly a negative. Definitely recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 26, 2016
I love Miroslav Sesek's book. They remind me of my youth. Now I'm sharing them with my grandchildren. This is Paris is a fun book that introduces geography and culture to young children.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2016
Amazingly detailed and informative. So much great information and easily accessible to kids. My 3 year old loves looking at the pictures and reminiscing about our recent trip to Paris. I wish we had read it beforehand and could have hit more of the spots featured.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2016
I really like this series. It introduces children to various cities around the world.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 13, 2016
I guess I didn't like it as much as other Paris books we have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
I bought this for myself, not a child. Although I do think a child could also appreciate this book! The illustrations are beautiful and timeless. I love all of France and this book makes me want to return there ASAP!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
I bought this for my daughter right before our trip to Paris and we really enjoyed reading it together!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Great Kids Book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 21, 2015
The book itself is amazing but the condition of the sleeve was torn up and scratched, although it wasn't a "used" book it certainly looks that way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse