Luxury Beauty Best Books of the Month STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Mother's Day Gifts hgg17 Shop Popular Services Catastrophe Catastrophe Catastrophe  Introducing Echo Look Starting at $89.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now disgotg_gno_17

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 128 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 150 reviews
on July 30, 2013
Here is something really interesting. The foods that we like to get when we are out can really be scary. There is so much fat and sodium that you have to have a friend that can just suggest a different place to get the same food that you want but in a healthier package.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 7, 2013
Everyone should read this book before stepping foot in a restaurant. The layout of the book is great and includes glossy color pictures. Very helpful information if you are trying to make better food choices when you eat out!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 26, 2017
This is an absolute god send. I love, love, love this book. Everyone should have one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2017
It's okay...gives you some good info.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2013
This book was brought for my husband and he likes it. He needed to change his diet. This book tells you can eat out with out eating the wrong food.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 17, 2013
This is key for going to out to eat and helping making the best informed decisions in a restaurant environment.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 31, 2010
really bought this as a gift.. I already have one..and I can't believe the calories I was consuming thinking I was doing good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2017
Love this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2010
Very detailed and easy to understand and implement in daily lifestyle.

Kim
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 3, 2017
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse