Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Thomas the Tank Engine Hinged Flag Banner 7 ft. 4 in.
Your Garage Up to 80 Percent Off Textbooks Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Snacks Totes Amazon Cash Back Offer PilotWave7B PilotWave7B PilotWave7B  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis DollyParton Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
10
5 star
80%
4 star
20%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%
Price:$8.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on July 22, 2011
Thomas themed birthday for a 3 year old. This is just what I was looking for, it is big enough without being obnoxious and it's durable. I put 5 stars for "how fun is this toy? toy's educational value?" etc. but it's not educational and it's not made to be played with so how fun is rather pointless. But it served its purpose well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2013
so i purchased the thomas banner online for $9.98. i happen to go to target and check other thomas party decorations and i seen the same banner for only $3.50 i was soo upset next time i will double check the store first before checking online.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 23, 2011
I always liked Thomas the Tank and can't believe it's still so popular today. This is a good birthday banner for any kid who likes Thomas. Goes well with the Thomas the Tank Engine 54in x 96in Plastic Table Cover too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
It is exactly what expected.... Worked great for the party and sturdy enough to pass along to someone else who will need it one day.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2012
There is not much to say about a sign. It arrived promptly. The letters were riveted together securely and should be sufficiently durable for multiple uses.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 14, 2013
Very cute and added a nice "Thomas" touch to my son's 3rd birthday party! Only wished it were a bit more durable, however, worth it for what I paid.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 4, 2013
I love it. He was so excited to get it and he screamed up a storm my Thomas my Thomas mommy. It was a great feeling
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2011
I bought this for my sons upcoming birthday party. It's adorable and a nice decoration if your kid loves Thomas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2015
My nephew enjoy his birthday. Fast delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2014
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here