Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: We will ship authentic Japanese music CDs,DVDs,Books to you within 2 or 3 working days from Japan with careful and waterproofing packing. Please allow 10-15 business days for delivery after shipping. Please be noticed that this item might not have OBI strips, but is otherwise in good condition. If you want to make sure its condition in detail, please feel free to contact us.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Thoughts of Emerlist Davjack

Limited Edition, Jpn Rmst ed.

Audio CD | Import, Remastered

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, Limited Edition, November 22, 2000
"Please retry"
$98.88 $29.99

Editorial Reviews


Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Flower King Of Flies
  2. Thoughts Of Emerlist Davjack
  3. Bonnie K
  4. Rondo
  5. War And Peace
  6. Tantalising Maggie
  7. Dawn
  8. Cry Of Eugene
  9. Thoughts Of Emerlist Davjack (Single Version)
  10. Azrial (Angel Of Death)
  11. America
  12. Diamond Hard Blue Apples Of The Moon
  13. America (Us Single Edit)

Product details

  • Audio CD (November 22, 2000)
  • Jpn Rmst ed. edition
  • Original Release Date: 1968
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import, Limited Edition, Original recording remastered
  • Label: Jvc Japan
  • ASIN: B000056IS0
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #871,337 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Amazon's The Nice Store

Customer reviews

5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all verified purchase reviews

Top customer reviews

on September 5, 2012
Format: Audio CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse