Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Like New | Details
Sold by MovieMars-CDs
Condition: Used: Like New
Comment: Sealed item. Like NEW. 30 Day Satisfaction Guarantee.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Three Piano Pieces / Pawnee Preludes

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, August 25, 1998
"Please retry"
$8.75 $8.98

Stream Millions of Songs FREE with Amazon Prime
Get Started with Amazon Prime Stream millions of songs anytime, anywhere, included with an Amazon Prime membership. Get started

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Three Piano Pieces: America: A Prayer
  2. Three Piano Pieces: Angelus! (After Jimenez)
  3. Three Piano Pieces: Old Petitions
  4. Pawnee Prlds: The Buffalo And The Crow
  5. Pawnee Prlds: The Woman Imitates The Buffalo
  6. Pawnee Prlds: I Hear The Sound Of A Child Crying
  7. Pawnee Prlds: Spring Is Opening
  8. Pawnee Prlds: Beloved Emblem (For The Left Hand Only)
  9. Pawnee Prlds: How Near Is The Morning?
  10. Pawnee Prlds: Old Age Is Painful
  11. Pawnee Prlds: The Woman Welcomes The Warrior
  12. Pawnee Prlds: Mad Chief Mourns For His Grandson
  13. Monsterslayer: Exorcism - Emerson String Quartet
  14. Monsterslayer: Cadenza - Emerson String Quartet
  15. Monsterslayer: Dialogue - Emerson String Quartet
  16. Monsterslayer: Scherzo - Emerson String Quartet
  17. Monsterslayer: Dance Of Celebration - Emerson String Quartet

Product Details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers


Look for Similar Items by Category