Amazon Vehicles Beauty Trade in your textbooks STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop now Shop Popular Services whiteprincess whiteprincess whiteprincess  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. National Bike Month on Amazon toystl17_gno

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
24
Format: Hardcover|Change
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 11 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 24 reviews
on March 29, 2017
Great recipes, gorgeous book, feels nice in the hands, and of course, great art by the one and only Shag!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 11, 2017
Plenty of new recipes to try out. So many new drinks, so little time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 12, 2016
Not lying, I got this book for the art work. I love SHAG! The drink recipes look fun. I can't drink rum, so I'm limited on what I can try.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2016
This book is so good it has disappeared from my collection twice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2015
Nice little book with great pictures. The recipes....well lets just say the book is more for the Art.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2016
Cool drinks. Perfect for a south Florida resident!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2016
Fun book. Very pleased with condition
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 25, 2014
i got this book for my wife who like tiki drinks. some in there we hadn't tried yet. easy to mix fun to drink!! reminds us of Hawaii. fast delivery. thanks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2013
Best part of this book is the illustrations by the artist Shag. Most of the recipes are not "true tiki", but, as a "coffee table" type book it is great.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
Fun book. Lots of laughs for some of those crazy drink titles. Should make a Luau party TIKI bar a hot spot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse