Buy Used
+ $3.99 shipping
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by Zoverstocks
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: All Discs are inspected and guaranteed. All dispatched with 1 - 3 working days from the UK
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Time for Love Original Recordings 1939-57 Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, August 30, 2011
"Please retry"
$14.54 $3.98

Editorial Reviews

2011 collection from the sultry actress. Aptly, film director Billy Wilder defined her `a strange combination of the femme fatale, the German Hausfrau and Florence Nightingale', for she aroused conflicting emotions from her many admirers. Marlene Dietrich, archetype of the enigmatic screen sex goddess, desirable yet unattainable, remains one of the most enduring of all Hollywood myths. 25 tracks. Bygone Days.

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. You Do Something To Me
  2. Symphonie
  3. You Go To My Head
  4. Black Market
  5. Sag Mir Adieu
  6. Good For Nothin
  7. Love Me
  8. Come Rain Or Come Shine
  9. Time For Love
  10. La Vie En Rose
  11. The Boys In The Back Room / Lola
  12. Look Me Over Closely
  13. Das Lied Ist Aus (Don t Ask Me Why)
  14. The Laziest Girl In Town
  15. Go Way From My Window
  16. Johnny
  17. Peter
  18. Ich Hab Noch Einen Koffer In Berlin
  19. Near You
  20. Another Spring, Another Love
  21. Kisses Sweeter Than Wine
  22. I May Never Go Home Any More
  23. Ich Hab Die Ganze Nacht Geweint (I Couldn t Sleep A Wink Last Night)
  24. Lili Marlene
  25. Falling In Love Again

Product details

Customer Reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Look for similar items by category