Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Shop Popular Services _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Trade it in. Fund the next. Shop Now toystl17_gno

Format: Audio CD|Change
Price:$8.07+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 35 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 74 reviews
on May 25, 2007
This is Michael Bolton's all-time best and most successful CD. The timeless ballad "Missing You Now" is one of the best torch songs ever recorded and easily justifies buying this CD. Other key tracks include "We're Not Making Love Anymore" (superb duet with Patti LaBelle), "New Love" and the sublime "Forever Isn't Long Enough". None of Michael Bolton's subsequent releases could match this one's greatness but "Time, Love And Tenderness" is an indispensable CD for any fan of emotive and romantic music.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 28, 2017
HIS BEST ALBUM EVER. A MUST HAVE IF YOU ARE A MICHAEL BOLTON FAN.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 9, 2017
Michael Bolton has to be heard. Simply genius .
A million stars!!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 3, 2016
great CD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2016
CD came in good time and in good condition. My mom really enjoys this CD. She loves his voice.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 18, 2016
Hard not to give 5 stars to music you like, right?!? :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2016
Got this for my honey for Valentine's Day and she loves it!! It brings back some very good memories:)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2014
Has some of the songs that are on " Soul Provider," but when you love M.B. as I do, ya just can't get enough!!! Keep one CD in the house and the other in your car. Don't want to be far from that 4 octave voice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
Michael Bolton never sounded so good! Had to replace the CD I gave away years ago & I've about worn it out already!
Brings back lots of good memories, along with some sad ones - but isn't that what music is about anyway?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2014
Saw Michael in concert and had to buy this. I'm not crazy about his CDs when he sings songs that were originally recorded by other artists but this one is his classic and you'll be cranking the volume up!!! Love it!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here