Buying Options

Kindle Price: $3.99

Save $11.00 (73%)

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Buy for others

Give as a gift or purchase for a team or group. Learn more

Buying and sending eBooks to others


Select quantity
Buy and send eBooks
Recipients can read on any device

Additional gift options are available when buying one eBook at a time. Learn more


These ebooks can only be redeemed by recipients in the US. Redemption links and eBooks cannot be resold.

Quantity:
This item has a maximum order quantity limit.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Facebook Twitter Pinterest <Embed>
Kindle App Ad
Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father’s love for his daughter by [Robertson, S.D.]

Follow the Author

Something went wrong. Please try your request again later.


Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father’s love for his daughter Kindle Edition

4.0 out of 5 stars 129 customer reviews

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Price
New from Used from
Kindle
$3.99

Length: 354 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

Best Books of the Month
See the Best Books of the Month
Want to know our Editors' picks for the best books of the month? Browse Best Books of the Month, featuring our favorite new books in more than a dozen categories.
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
    Apple
  • Android
    Android
  • Windows Phone
    Windows Phone
  • Click here to download from Amazon appstore
    Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

kcpAppSendButton

Editorial Reviews

Review

‘Heart-achingly good, with laugh-out-loud moments’ THE SUN

‘Time to Say Goodbye is a very beautiful book about death and its effect on the family. It’s sad and extremely moving, yet somehow allows you to laugh at the same time.’ Stewart Foster, author of The Bubble Boy

‘One of those unique books that once read will truly stay with you for a lifetime.’ Compellingreads.co.uk

‘A sad, sweet, thought-provoking tale about the love and the bond between parents and children.’ Lovereading.co.uk

‘A strong contender for my favourite book of the year … Emotional, heart-warming, tragic, bittersweet, charming and very, very satisfying.’ Silver Thistle book blog

‘A beautiful well written heart-rending story about a father’s love for his daughter.’ ireadnovels

‘A tender, warm, and wonderfully written novel.’ Becca’s Books

‘An engaging, heartfelt and stunning read.’ A Spoonful of Happy Endings

From the Back Cover

**A heart-rending story about a father's love for his daughter.
Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, bestselling author of Me Before You.**

HOW DO YOU LEAVE THE PERSON YOU LOVE THE MOST?

Will Curtis's six-year-old daughter, Ella, knows her father will never leave her. After all, he promised her so when her mother died. And he's going to do everything he can to keep his word.

What Will doesn't know is that the promise he made to his little girl might be harder to keep than he imagined. When he's faced with an impossible decision, Will finds that the most obvious choice might not be the right one.

But the future is full of unexpected surprises. And father and daughter are about to embark on an unforgettable journey together . . .


Product details

  • File Size: 1482 KB
  • Print Length: 354 pages
  • Publisher: Avon; UK ed. edition (February 11, 2016)
  • Publication Date: February 11, 2016
  • Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B016NGQCK6
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Lending: Not Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #219,727 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?


129 customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 129 reviews

October 28, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
4 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
August 25, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
May 8, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
November 9, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
July 9, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
7 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
January 26, 2017
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
October 5, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
August 29, 2016
Format: Kindle EditionVerified Purchase
2 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Set up an Amazon Giveaway

Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father&rsquo;s love for his daughter
Amazon Giveaway allows you to run promotional giveaways in order to create buzz, reward your audience, and attract new followers and customers. Learn more about Amazon Giveaway
This item: Time to Say Goodbye: a heart-rending novel about a father’s love for his daughter