BCA Month Beauty Most Anticipated Fall Children's Books Hallo nav_sap_hiltonhonors_launch Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited Electronics Gift Guide $69.99 Grocery Handmade Gift Shop hgg17 Save $30 on a Deep Cleaning Appointment curbpremiere curbpremiere curbpremiere  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

  • Time
  • Customer reviews



on February 25, 2013
My other magazine purchases allow me to download a copy to more than one device. Just like if I bought a paper copy It could be shared. Time does not.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2013
There are so many truly important issues I want to understand and have found over the years that Time magazine is the best place for me to start.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
Value for money. Very informative lways current and upto date.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 9, 2012
I've always liked Time for good news stories. I especially like getting it on my kindle because it's right where I can find it and I don't have to recycle it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
No pictures/graphics in m my current Amazon Kindle.

I am be moving to a Galaxy Tablet.

Thank you very much
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 19, 2013
Althought there are not good images articles are good and easy to navigate, i am really considering to subscribe to the magazine
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 27, 2012
Sometimes the squence of quotes is a bit confusing. And at times pictures are described but there is no pictures to view..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 9, 2013
I like it and fouond it very interesting, but may change soon and catch up on my own country.
Aileen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 21, 2013
Stunning article. One everyone should read and absorb - for themselves, for their children.

I downloaded to one Kindle but it would not download to my Kindle Fire. Thought all purchases would be available on both my devises but I guess not :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 27, 2013
I ordered a copy of a specific issue of a recent Time Magazine for my Kindle, wanting to read a specific article, but Amazon sent the wrong issue to my Kindle. Argh!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Customers also viewed these items

Newsweek
$34.99
The Atlantic
$21.99
Reader's Digest
$1.49

Need customer service? Click here