Industrial Deals Beauty Oprah's Book Club STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Starting at $39.99 Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Book House Cleaning _fof _fof _fof  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8, starting at $79.99 Kindle Oasis Shop Now toystl17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 13 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 15 reviews
on May 30, 2014
the watch looks ok, and worked out of the box, however the watch dial isn't blue as advertised, but is a deep purple. i ultimately returned the watch as i wanted a blue starburst dial and not a purple one, and i couldn't get over that fact. however if you are looking for an affordable purple dialed watch that looks and wears great for the price, this isn't a bad option!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 17, 2015
Not a big fan of this watch. It loses about 5 minutes everyday.

The watch band is a really weird feeling thick rubber material that is uncomfortable.

On the plus side, it's a very pretty looking watch and pretty cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2016
Item looses time after 6 months of sear. Can't keep it set. Looses 10 minutes every hour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 27, 2015
I LOVE this watch. I also have the orange one. Can't wait to get the green one too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2016
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 21, 2015
nice watch but the face does look a little on the purple side
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
Great Watch ! Looks great and the weight is perfect -not too heavy -very comfortable and it's a Timex ! Lots of Compliments on my new watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 4, 2014
Good looking watch face (I replaced the band) but even by the standard of other Timex watches I've owned, this is extremely loud.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2014
Reliable timex time piece. nice color, like the rubber wrist band, comfortable...very easy to read. nothing fancy but functional watch.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2014
Got this for my son who is a swimmer.
Good looking watch, performs well in the water.
It's a timex.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here