Amazon Vehicles Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Limited time offer Wickedly Prime Handmade Wedding Shop Home Gift Guide Father's Day Gifts Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning masterpiece masterpiece masterpiece  Introducing Echo Show All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $129.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Shop Now Ellen

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 1-10 of 24 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on September 16, 2012
Here is a watch that is cleanly designed, easy to read and unfussy, and keeps time beautifully. The high-contrast face, large principal hands, and orange second hand look sharp. The case is simple and unpretentious. I count the Indiglo function a plus, though the hands are luminous, too. And the lack of a calendar is, for me, also a plus, as I always know what day it is. (A calendar just means a minor task at the end of a 30-day month.) I did not dislike the band, but I ordered a silicon band in royal blue (about $10) along with the watch, and I made the switch before even using it. Now it's really impervious to sweat and hand-washing, and it looks great. For under $50 I have a crisp, attractive, reliable watch. For another hundred dollars or more, I could have had a Victorinox, but I doubt that I would have been happier.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2015
I'm using for a week:

Design: legibility- Great / color - great / font number - clean and beautiful/ indiglo lights - helpful / size - bring a good balance and steel brush doesn't looks like a toy / straps- not ideal but I had a black one from Amazon that is great for this model. / time accurate, maybe half second difference per day - means good!
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2012
This watch is exactly what I have been looking for, a simple, quality watch for the summer. Having a white background it is easy to get it in tone with other summer clothing, the back-light is subtle but useful. The woven strap is flexible and soft, giving that extra look needed for a great impression.

What would have been great, is if it had the day-of-the-week/ date function integrated, otherwise a great choice.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2015
this seller sent me a defective watch. The winding screw used to set the time,fell out as I was attempting to set it. The screw could not be returned into the socket!

Junk
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2015
this watch is not the watch that came to me in the mail the watch i received is a women's timex watch with a solid band and small face extremely disappointed!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 29, 2015
“As described and arrived on time in perfect condition. Completely satisfied with the quality of this product.”
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
Love it, the face is good size and nice and clear the band is comfortable I would buy this again if needed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 5, 2013
Very easy to read face, and not as noisy as some of the Timex I've had. Plus a comfy strap.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Great watch! My middle-aged eyes can see it clearly and I like the indiglo.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 8, 2015
Takes a linkin' keeps on tickin' It's a Timex, most reliable timepiece on earth. The strap is worth $20 alone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Need customer service? Click here