Beauty Magazine Deals Hallo nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Learn more about Amazon Music Unlimited PCB for Musical Instruments $69.99 Grocery Handmade Tote Bags Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon drwho drwho drwho  Three new members of the Echo family All-New Fire 7, starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno



on June 6, 2013
I am satisfied with everything with the watch. The dual time handles works fine, unlike other's comments. The watch looks good and the band is very elastic and just fits for my wrist.

There are two very small flaws.

1. The usage of stop watch is somewhat difficult. I read manual but the usage is not intuitive and take some time to be familiar with the features.

2. It is very easy to confuse the compass handle with the minute handle. For the first several days, it took some time to get accurate time. I get used to the handle now but it is not clearly easy to read the time and I sometimes misread the time.

Other than that it is very good and stylish watch for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 30, 2014
I only wish they had made the compass hands in a different color than white, clashes with time hands. Can be confusing.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2012
This watch has been a problem. The first unit's light did not work. Fortunately Amazon is very good and fast about replacing merchandise. Anyway, the replacement unit works as advertised but the watch is difficult to set and read. Except for the second hand, all other hands are the same color and difficult to find. For some of the digits you need a magnifier. I'll admit that the watch looks pretty. The silicone strap is very annoying. It would be better with a web band.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2014
I'm well pleased with this watch price included. Looks good and easy to read with my "older" eyes. The compass was a little challenging, but, it works nice once figured out. I would definitely recommend it to some who likes assorted watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 23, 2014
Watch is great.
Silicone strap is a pain since the strap is constantly coming out of the restraining loop and flapping around. A metal bracelet strap would be preferred; but isn't an option.
Easy to use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2015
Watch is less than six months old and will not keep time. Very dissapointed as in the past I have had nothing but great experiences with Timex watches.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2016
Very nice!.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
Even though I didn't buy it specially for the compass feature but for the looks and the bracelet, the compass faulted after a while.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 19, 2015
Looks like a chinese $20.00 watch. Can not see it at night at all. Band is pretty cheesy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Received in 48 hour. It was defective (dial light inoperative). I filed a report with Amazon and a replacement was on my doorstep the next morning. Love the watch and love Amazon!...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here