Industrial Deals Beauty STEM nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PCB for Musical Instruments Starting at $39.99 Grocery Handmade Wedding Rustic Decor Home Gift Guide Off to College Home Gift Guide Book House Cleaning _baw _baw _baw  Introducing Echo Show Limited-time offer: All-New Fire HD 8 Kids Edition, starting at $99.99 Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports STEMClubToys17_gno



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

Showing 11-20 of 23 reviews(Verified Purchases). See all 25 reviews
on July 3, 2013
This timex watch is super cute for a sporty girl. Daughter loved it because it wasn't completely pink/purple. Very fast shipping. Only slight negative is that is ticks really loud a night!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2012
My daughter had a similar watch. This one is a replacement. Colors are understated yet attractive. Fits average eleven year old with room to grow. Quick shipment.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 1, 2012
We presented this to few kids and they like it very much and even they start using the very next day onwards
Good for small kids around 8 to 10

Thanks
Karthik
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 18, 2013
Our 7 year old Granddaughter LOVED IT! It even has a second hand! She now announces what time it is keeping us all on schedule! :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2011
My daughter is only two but she wanted a watch to be like her big brother who is learning to tell time. This is a great watch very durable and she can take it on and off by her self!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 18, 2012
It is a really nice watch. Looks exactly like the one in picture. I bought two of them as gifts to my little nephews and they do like it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 24, 2012
Got this thinking it would be water resistant enough for a shower. Not so. Otherwise seems great. My daughter loves the design.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2010
This watch is much more adorable when you actually see the product itself. It has little flowers attached to the second hand. My granddaughter LOVED IT!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 17, 2012
This again is for my 8yr old granddaughter who loves looking at the time. I think she will love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 26, 2009
This watch is great. It's fairly durable and it's very cute. The only thing that I don't like about it is that the band can be kind of itchy.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here