Industrial Deals HPC Best Books of the Year Holiday Dress Guide nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc For a limited time. 3 months for $0.99. Amazon Music Unlimited. New subscribers only. Terms and conditions apply. Electronics Gift Guide $54.99 for a limited time only Try it first with samples Handmade Last Minute Gifts Holiday Home Gift Guide Book a house cleaner for 2 or more hours on Amazon JCVJ JCVJ JCVJ  Echo Devices starting at $29.99 Save $30 on All-New Fire HD 8. Limited-time offer. $20 off Kindle Paperwhite GNO Shop Now HTL17_gno

Customer reviews

3.9 out of 5 stars
148
Titleist Pro V1 1 Dozen
Style Name: Pro V1|Change
Price:$56.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on March 29, 2015
Should have realized that the manufacture date could be an issue buying them on-line. While the golf balls were new they were manufactured over four years prior to the date of purchase. While this doesn't mean they are not usable, it can affect their performance.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 29, 2014
No problem with the golf balls, but the battered condition of the Titleist box made it embarrassing to give as a gift.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on October 5, 2017
best ball on the market
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on August 6, 2015
My father loves these. He says they are the only balls that bite the ground when they land. I just nod as I don't play golf.
So if you are the child of a golfer and don't know which ball to get, these will probably do the trick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 18, 2014
How can you go wrong with these recycled balls. Yes, you can tell that they have been used. But there were no visible scuffs or gauges. They play and look like a ball that you have been hitting for a few rounds. I would recommend these balls to the average golfer looking to save $35/doz.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 3, 2016
Not bad for the price. package had 4 really nice, 5 ok/good, 3 not so great balls but usable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on September 21, 2017
Great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 5, 2015
Didn't realize they were 2013 . With freight a little higher than local pro shop.
My fault I thought it was Prime.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on July 27, 2015
Great purchase! the balls were in good conditions. They arrived earlier than expected. Recommend these Pro V1 balls for those golfers looking for a great ball for a great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on February 10, 2014
Balls are in like new condition. Some have small logos, which is actually nice because I don't have to mark them. They are a great deal for half the price you pay for new ones. I bought 3 dozen, and will buy more if and when I get low. I love the pro v Titleist golf balls.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you are posting in the form of a question.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here